Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Lessons

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
45 Minute Have a Go Session.
On Selected days we shall be offering you the chance to have a go on the potters wheel for half a..
£15.00
Pottery Taster Session, Monday 3rd February 2014 10.30am
This session is now fully booked. on Monday 3rd February 2014 10.30am - 12.30pm Time to h..
£35.00
Pottery Taster Session 9th September 2014
Pottery taster session on Tuesday 9th September 2014 10.30am - 12.30pm Time to have a g..
£35.00
Pottery Taster Session Tuesday 23rd September 2014
We have Four spaces available for a two hour Pottery taster session on Tuesday 23rd Sep..
£35.00
Pottery Taster Session Tuesday 30th September 2014
Spaces available for a two hour “Pottery Taster Session” on Tuesday 30th September ..
£35.00
Pottery Taster Session Monday 5th May 2014
Sorry this day is now Fully Booked. A two hour “Pottery Taster Session” on Monday 5th&nb..
£35.00
Pottery Taster Session Friday 16th May 2014
Sorry Session Cancelled We have four spaces available for a two hour “Pottery Taster Session”..
£35.00
Pottery Taster Session Monday 7th July 2014
Sorry Fully booked. We have four spaces available for a two hour “Pottery Taster Session” on ..
£35.00
Full Day Pottery Session Saturday 25th October 2014
Just on places left. Your day starts at 10.30am. Lunch is between 12.30 - 1.30pm we aim to finish..
£100.00
Full day pottery class Saturday 22nd November 2014
Your day starts at 10.30am. Lunch is between 12.30 - 1.30pm we aim to finish around 4-4.30pm. Thi..
£100.00
Full day pottery session Saturday 24th January 2015
Your day starts at 10.30am. Lunch is between 12.30 - 1.30pm we aim to finish around 4-4.30pm. Thi..
£100.00
Full day pottery session Saturday 21st February 2015
Your day starts at 10.30am. Lunch is between 12.30 - 1.30pm we aim to finish around 4-4.30pm. Thi..
£100.00
Full day pottery session Saturday 21st March 2015
Your day starts at 10.30am. Lunch is between 12.30 - 1.30pm we aim to finish around 4-4.30pm. Thi..
£100.00
Full day pottery session Saturday 25th April 2015
Your day starts at 10.30am. Lunch is between 12.30 - 1.30pm we aim to finish around 4-4.30pm. Thi..
£100.00
Pottery Evening Class 5 Weeks 17th March 2014
Evening Classes Five nights Monday 7-9pm This is an enjoyable course for beginners / improvers wh..
£125.00

Powered By OpenCart
Barrington Pottery © 2014

Designed & Developed by EDSA Designs